For the Alliance!


Donate to our Ventrilo ClanPay !

Ventrilo Servers ClanPay Donation Link For Our Servers!



Twitter


More Realm Connections – 24 & 25 Sep 2020

This post has already been read 97 times!

Originally Posted by Kaivax (Official Post)

During a scheduled maintenance period planned for 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PDT (11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. EDT) on September 24, the following realm connection will be made:

  • Exodar and Medivh will be connected to Alleria and Khadgar.

During a scheduled maintenance period planned for 3:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. AEST (1:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. AWST) on September 25, the following realm connection will be made:

  • Saurfang will be connected to Caelestrasz and Nagrand.

Only the realms listed above will be offline during these maintenance periods, which may be completed before or after the predicted end time.

 

 

Care to Share?
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Help Us Renew!

We accept donations at any time to renew our domains and keep our websites going.