For the Alliance!

WOTLK-Classic – We’re heading back to Northrend 26th September!

This post has already been read 201 times!

Wrath of the Lich King Classic will run on patch 3.3.5 in terms of balance and class changes, but like previous Classic iterations, game content will roll out over five phases, as well as a pre-patch phase. During the pre-patch, the Scourge will begin their invasion of Azeroth and you’ll have the opportunity to level a Death Knight before heading to Northrend. Here’s what you can expect from the rest of the game’s phases:

  • Phase 1: Naxxramas, Obsidian Sanctum, Eye of Eternity, Vault of Archavon
  • Phase 2: Ulduar
  • Phase 3: Trial of the Crusader, Trial of the Champion, Argent Tournament
  • Phase 4: Icecrown Citadel, Frozen Halls dungeons (Forge of Souls, Pit of Saron, and Halls of Reflection)
  • Phase 5: Ruby Sanctum






Care to Share?