Divine Alliance of Mok'Nathal

For the Alliance!

Count per Day

  • 4184Total visitors:
  • 10Visitors today:
  • 367Visitors per month:
  • 0Visitors currently online:


Dragonflight Pre-Expansion Phase 2 Update Notes – LIVE! on 15th Nov 2022

Originally Posted by Blizzard Entertainment (Official Post)

The Dragonflight Pre-Expansion Phase 2 update is around the corner! Get ready to create a dracthyr Evoker and journey through the Forbidden Reach, ward off attacks from the Primalists in the Primal Storms in-game event, and brave the new dungeon, Uldaman: Legacy of Tyr.

Meet the Dracthyr Evoker

Players will menace their foes (or empower their allies) as the new dracthyr Evoker, World of Warcraft’s first-ever race and class combination. Able to switch between a humanoid visage and a fearsome draconic form, the dracthyr are highly mobile, and their unique Evoker class can specialize in ranged damage-dealing or in aiding their allies as a healer by harnessing the mystical gifts of dragonkind. They’ll awake from their slumber in the Forbidden Reach, where they’ll take up their training to join the forces of dragonkind in the defense of the isles. [LEARN MORE]

New Zone: The Forbidden Reach

[video src="https://www.divinealliance.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/FKMX3ISAUGIY1658335810504.mp4" /]

Journey through the Forbidden Reach as a dracthyr Evoker and dive into the mysteries of the past as enemies and potential allies, new and old, are drawn to this place of ancient power. [LEARN MORE]

In-Game Event: Primal Storms

Ward off attacks from the Primalists with new quests and world events, setting the stage for Dragonflight’s launch.

Uldaman: Legacy of Tyr Dungeon

Uldaman is an ancient titan facility where, long ago, allies of the heroic Keeper Tyr hid the Discs of Norgannon.

After returning to the Dragon Isles,… Continue reading

Official Blizzard Preview: New Dragonflight Dungeons

Originally Posted by Blizzard Entertainment (Official Post)
Four new level-up dungeons and four maximum-level dungeons await players who venture into the Dragon Isles. Whether you’re looking for loot, a new challenge, or to learn more about this ancient land, you’ll need to gather your courage— and your allies— for the trials ahead.
Level-up dungeons:
  • Ruby Life Pools
  • Brackenhide Hollow
  • The Nokhud Offensive
  • Uldaman: Legacy of Tyr
Max-level dungeons:
  • Neltharus
  • The Azure Vault
  • Halls of Infusion
  • Algeth’ar Academy

Zone: The Waking Shores

Ruby Life Pools

As the ancestral nesting grounds for the five flights, the Ruby Life Pools is a sacred place. The Red Dragonflight, whose charge it is to nurture all life, protect these pools and the future of all dragonkind held within them.
However, Raszageth and her Primalists have come to steal that future away and infuse their own powers into the sacred pools. They must be stopped for dragonkind to thrive.
  • Melidrussa Chillworn: Melidrussa Chillworn leads the Primalist infusion efforts in the Ruby Life Pools. Her fervent belief is that she is protecting young dragon eggs from the influence of the titans and cleansing them from the stain of Order magic. She will stop at nothing to fulfill her calling and return the eggs to what she believes is their natural state.
  • Kokia Blazehoof: As Primalist forces assault the Ruby Life Pools from all sides, it falls to Kokia and her Blazebound lieutenants to capture precious eggs from overwhelmed defenders, spreading flame and havoc… Continue reading

Official Dragonflight Talent System Preview

Originally Posted by Blizzard Entertainment (Official Post)

The Talent system has been an integral part of World of Warcraft from its inception. Over the years it has changed several times, always with the goal of bringing new and interesting choices for adventurers everywhere. The Dragonflight pre-expansion debuts the biggest change to the Talents system yet, giving you more freedom to experiment and more options to choose from than ever before. Get familiar with the changes so you can make the most of this update.


The first thing you’ll notice is that talents in Dragonflight are divided into two groups: Class Talents and Specialization Talents. Class Talents are shared among members of a given class (for example, all Paladins share the same Paladin talents) and tend to focus on utility, while Specialization Talents present ways for you to dig deeper into your chosen specialization’s fantasy, providing unique ways to enhance your powers and abilities.


Each time you gain a level, you’ll earn talent points for either your Class or Specialization. You can always check how many available points you have for each tree at the top of the interface. Mouseover a talent to read its description and click it to select that talent. As you spend points into a talent tree, new rows of talents with more options will unlock. Some talents offer multiple ranks, and you must purchase them all before moving on to options on rows below… Continue reading

Help Us Renew!

We accept donations at any time to renew our domains and keep our websites going.

Helpful Links

TBCC Hunter Pet Info - Petopia

WoWHead Classic Era - Classic Era